Vertretungen

Argentinien, Chile, Uruguay
Scandic-American S.A.
Mr. Oliver Zybell
E-Mail: zybell@scanam.cl

Belgien, Frankreich
ROFAchimi s.a.r.l.
Mr. Ariel Faure
E-Mail: arielfaure@wanadoo.fr

Griechenland
MTC Healthpack Ltd.
Mrs. Maria Spilani
E-Mail: sales@healthpack.gr

Großbritannien
Shaw Packaging Services Ltd.
Mr. Ted Olorenshaw
E-Mail: shawpack@ntlworld.com

Indien, Israel
Brizman Ltd.
Mr. Udi Brizman
E-Mail: udi@brizmangroup.com

Italien
General Pack Srl
Mr. Riccardo Montani
E-Mail: r.montani@generalpack.it

Kolumbien, Brasilien, Peru, Mexico, Venezuela, Bolivien, Paraguay
Rahue Limitada
Mr. Jorge Cornejo Bustamante
E-Mail: jcornejo@empresasrahue.com

Niederlande
Aluglas B.V.
Mr. Paul Muller
E-Mail: pmuller@aluglas.nl
Mr. Robert Kruijer
E-Mail: rkruijer@aluglas.nl

Polen
MEDPACK Spólka Jawna
Mr. Jacek Woda
E-Mail: woda@medpack.pl
Mr. Rysard Baranowski
E-Mail: baranowski@medpack.pl