Nuestros represantaciónes

Algeria
VEP Importe
Señor Ali Bey
E-Mail: contact@sei-globale.com

Chile
Scandic-American S.A.
Señor Oliver Zybell
E-Mail: zybell@scanam.cl

Colombia, Brasil, Perú, México, Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay, Argentina, Uruguay
Rahue Limitada
Señor Jorge Cornejo Bustamante
E-Mail: jcornejo@empresasrahue.com

Gran Bretaña
Shaw Packaging Services Ltd.
Señor Edward D Olorenshaw
E-Mail: ted@shawpack.co.uk

Grecia
MTC Healthpack Ltd.
Señora Maria Spilani
E-Mail: sales@healthpack.gr

Espana
Numapack SL
Señor Alex Mañá
E-Mail: alex@numapack.es

India, Israel
Brizman Ltd.
Señor Udi Brizman
E-Mail: udi@brizmangroup.com

Italia
General Pack Srl
Señor Riccardo Montani
E-Mail: r.montani@generalpack.it

Países Bajos
APG Europe
Señor Paul Muller
E-Mail: pmr@apg-europe.eu
Señor Robert Kruijer
E-Mail: rkr@apg-europe.eu

Polonia
MEDPACK Spólka Jawna
Señor Jacek Woda
E-Mail: woda@medpack.pl
Señor Rysard Baranowski
E-Mail: baranowski@medpack.pl